DISQUS

RotorBlog.com: Shareapic and Share in the Revenue

  • Shareapic Scam · 1 year ago
    I had a very bad experience with shareapic recently. Have been using it for almost a year and sure they do pay but be very careful once your earnings start to increase and accumulate. I had a balance of USD100+ and no, i did not do any autoclicks. They were page views from all the posting i did in various forums around the world. One day they just banned my account and after my appeal to them to reopen it, i was devastated to find out that they have totally wiped out all the photos and earnings with the reason that i do autoclicks, which i never did. Oh and do not forget that they will also slash 50% of your earnings with the reason that the traffic generated from your photos are from Asian countries, which no one can actually verify. Scam? go figure it out yourself.
  • Loyal Shareapic User · 1 year ago
    Shareapic has clarified the above post in their forums. I've been paid over 15 times, and they are certainly not a scam!!!

    http://www.shareapic.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=...
  • poseidon · 1 year ago
    Ther is an other new company where you can make extra money with your pictures.Visit my site....
  • slippy · 1 year ago
    Shareapic.net Is awesome! I use it everyday and have a great experiences. Been paid over 16 times in the past year! Its been enough for me to pay for my blog hosting and more!
  • Canada · 1 year ago
    Shareapic is a scam, I request a Payout of just over $20.00USD and they sent me $4.00USD Prorated me.. when 75% of the Traffic Came From USA and the rest from Canada.. I even gave them Proof and still they haven't gotten back to me..

    DON'T Use Shareapic they only people on the site that seem to make any money are the Moderator's and a few selected people that post there payment and Praise, Other then that, there are more people complaining... Check there forum and you will see: http://www.shareapic.net/forum/viewforum.php?f=2

    This one of those site where you just might as well host your picture and don't care if you get paid. If anyone is trying to make and money there forget it.. the only one that is making anything is the Owner of Shareapic.. You have a great scam going there.
  • Rj · 5 months ago
    Really appreciated article. shareapic is a site for you if you want to earn extra bucks.

    http://www.shareapic.net/content.php?gid=671491... try this link to see how easy to manage your pics in shareapic
  • tina222 · 4 months ago
    Total Scam Shareapic, You think you make $20.00 and find out latter that they will only pay you $2.00. Pro-rating, yeah thats it.. They should poin that out when you register there.. There are so many unhappy people over there. I personal like this site for image sharing.. http://baysideauctions.com/imagehost/index.php at least there no nagging pop up's
  • the perfect scam · 1 month ago
    It is a scam , a perfect one. Users work for free on collecting, uploading, classifying, naming and distributing the pictures and creating awareness of the site on the internet.
    And as shareapic scam comment says, they can ALWAYS wipe out your images, your account and give you NO SINGE EXPLANATION, not even an automated email (it's quite easy to implement that when the administrator clicks on the "WIPE THEM OUT ... ALL OF THEM" button). Of course you will not hear from them. You can cry as a swine all you want to their buthers' ears. They will not pay attention.
    Go look in the forums of the site, there are the complains and you'll "see" the silence.

    Want to know more on the scam? go Read more http://bit.ly/1lwyLx